Golden Boy on ESPN: Jose Martinez vs Jesus Martinez fight week schedule

From: Golden Boy Promotions

Jose Martinez photo: Courtesy Golden Boy Promotions

*All Times are Eastern Time*

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 14

1:00 p.m. GOLDEN BOY BOXING ON ESPN FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!
Location: Hotel Grand Oasis, Bar Fountainebleau Km. 16.5, Boulevard Kukulcan Lt 45-47, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.Roo, MX
Parking: Valet and self-parking available
12:30 p.m. – Media Arrival
1:00 p.m. – Press Conference Begins

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 15

1:00 p.m. GOLDEN BOY BOXING ON ESPN WEIGH-IN BEGINS
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!
Location: Grand Oasis Hotel, Bar Fountainebleau
Parking: Valet and self-parking available
12:30 p.m. – Media Check-In Begins
1:00 p.m. – Weigh-In Begins – LIVE

Watch Live: www.RingTv.com
*This is a live event please arrive promptly*

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 16

6:30 p.m. POLIFORUM BENITO JUAREZ DOORS OPEN AND
MEDIA CHECK-IN BEGINS
Location: Blvd. Luis Donaldo Colosio Km. 7.5 Benito Juárez, Cancún, Q. Roo, MX 77565
Parking: Valet and self-parking available

7:05 p.m. FIRST FIGHT BEGINS

7:30 p.m. ESPN3 COVERAGE BEGINS

9:00 p.m. GOLDEN BOY BOXING ON ESPN COVERAGE ON
ESPN DEPORTES BEGINS**
**NOTE: ESPN2 will air coverage beginning at 11:30 p.m. ET/ 8:30 p.m. PT

*Events/Schedule Subject to Change*

Martinez vs. Martinez is a 10-round super flyweight fight presented by Golden BoyPromotions in association with Cancun Boxing. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Hennessy, “Never Stop, Never Settle.” ESPN Deportes will transmit the fights live from The Poliforum Benito Juárez in Cancun, Mexico at 9:00 p.m. ET/ 6:00 p.m. PT. The ESPN2 tape delayed transmission begins at 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT. ESPN3 coverage of the undercard fights will begin at approximately 7:30 p.m. ET /4:30 p.m. PT.

For more information, visit www.goldenboypromotions.com and http://www.espn.com/boxing/; follow on Twitter @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPN, and @ESPNBoxeo; become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/GoldenBoyBoxing; and follow on Instagram @GoldenBoyBoxing, @oasishotels, @cancun_boxing and @OscarDeLaHoya. Follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN. #PoliforumCancun, #OasisLovesU, #Cancun, #CancunBoxing, #PepeGomez and #CancunBoxing.